We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

The elections of May 2021 saw the Liberal Democrats increase their number from 9 to 14 of a total of 81 County Councillors; the Council is controlled by the Conservative group. The Liberal Democrats is the second largest political party on the Council.

Will Forster is the new group leader, Fiona White is deputy leader, and Stephen Cooksey chairs the group.

The name, address, phone number, and e-mail address of each Lib Dem county councillor is listed below.

You can contact us individually. Alternatively you can send an e-mail to: councillors@surreylibdems.org.uk or write to: Liberal Democrat Group, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshott Hill, Reigate, RH2 8EF.

The members of the group are:

Stephen Cooksey

Paul Follows

Will Forster

Jeffrey Gray

Angela Goodwin

Julia McShane

Carla Morson

George Potter

Penny Rivers

John Robini

Lance Spencer

Liz Townsend

Hazel Watson

Fiona White